First team 19/20 Fixtures

Premier League
Turf Moor | Sat 10 Aug 3PM
0
Burnley
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Sat 10 Aug 3PM
Not Started
HT

August 2019

Sat 17 Aug 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Sat 24 Aug 3PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 31 Aug 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester United

September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 3PM
Premier League
Bramall Lane
Sheffield United
vs
Southampton
Sat 21 Sep 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth
Sat 28 Sep 3PM
Premier League
White Hart Lane
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Chelsea
Sat 19 Oct 3PM
Premier League
Molineux
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Southampton
Sat 26 Oct 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leicester City

November 2019

Sat 02 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
vs
Southampton
Sat 09 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Sat 23 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Sat 30 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Watford

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Sat 07 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
Sat 14 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sat 21 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Villa Park
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Thu 26 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Sat 28 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

January 2020

Wed 01 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 11 Jan 3PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton
Sat 18 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 22 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
vs
Southampton

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Sat 08 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 22 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 29 Feb 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 14 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Carrow Road
Norwich City
vs
Southampton
Sat 21 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
vs
Southampton
Sat 11 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City
Sat 18 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton
Sat 25 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton

May 2020

Sat 02 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 09 May 3PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
Sun 17 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United