Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Check out the latest ticket information and availability below.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Craven Cottage
Fulham
vs
Southampton
Tue 27 Nov 7.45PM
Carabao Cup
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
vs
Manchester United
Wed 05 Dec 8PM
Premier League
Wembley Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton
Sat 08 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff City
vs
Southampton
Sun 16 Dec 1.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Thu 27 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sun 30 Dec 2.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Wed 30 Jan 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

February 2019

Sat 09 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Cardiff City
Wed 27 Feb 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham

March 2019

Sat 09 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

April 2019

Sat 06 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Sat 13 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth

May 2019

Sun 12 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Huddersfield Town