Tickets & Membership

on sale dates

Tottenham Hotspur, Saturday 9th March
2018/19 Official Members with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 4th February (9am)
2018/19 Official Members: Thursday 7th February (9am)
Supporters with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 11th February (9am)
General sale: Thursday 14th February (9am)
Read more online

Liverpool, Friday 8th April
2018/19 Official Members with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 4th March (9am)
2018/19 Official Members with a purchase history since 2014/15: Thursday 7th March (9am)
Supporters with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 11th March (9am)
Supporters with a purchase history since 2014/15: Thursday 14th March (9am)
Read more online

Wolverhampton Wanderers, Saturday 13th April
2018/19 Official Members: Friday 8th March (9am)
General sale: Thursday 14th March (9am)
Read more online

AFC Bournemouth, Saturday 27th April
2018/19 Official Members with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 25th March (9am)
2018/19 Official Members with a purchase history since 2014/15: Thursday 28th March (9am)
Supporters with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 1st April (9am)
Supporters with a purchase history since 2014/15: Thursday 4th April (9am)
Read more online

Huddersfield Town, Sunday 12th May
2018/19 Official Members with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 8th April (9am)
2018/19 Official Members: Thursday 11th April (9am)
Supporters with a 2018/19 purchase history: Monday 15th April (9am)
General sale: Thursday 18th April (9am)
Read more online