Next Match
Colney Training Centre | Fri 23 Nov 7PM
0
Norwich City
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Fri 23 Nov 7PM
Not Started
HT

November 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2PM
Premier League Cup
Ilkeston Town FC
Notts County
vs
Southampton

December 2018

Fri 07 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Villa Park
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Tue 11 Dec 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Fri 14 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United

January 2019

Fri 04 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Stoke City
Sun 13 Jan 1PM
Premier League 2
Heritage Park
Middlesbrough
vs
Southampton
Mon 21 Jan 7PM
Premier League Cup
Guiseley AFC
Leeds United
vs
Southampton

February 2019

Fri 01 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Leigh Sports Village
Man United
vs
Southampton
Fri 08 Feb 7PM
Premier League Cup
Northumberland County FA
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
Fri 15 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Fri 22 Feb 7PM
Premier League Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Notts County

March 2019

Fri 01 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Reading
Mon 11 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
Molineux
Wolves
vs
Southampton

April 2019

Fri 05 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Mon 15 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Mon 29 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sunderland