Women's & Girls Football

Regional Talent Club

Trials for the Regional Talent Club are hosted on an annual basis in June. 

Applications are now closed for the 2018/19 season for information for the 2019/20 season please email womenandgirls@saintsfc.co.uk 


Trial Dates

Date Stage Age Group
Sat 16 June 1 U10s
Wed 20 June 2 U10s
Fri 22 June 3 U10s
Sat 16 June 1 U12s
Tues 19 June 2 U12s
Thurs 21 June 3 U12s
Fri 22 June 4 U12s
Mon 4 June 1 U14s
Weds 6 June 2 U14s
Sat 9 June 3 U14s
Fri 15 June 4 U14s
Fri 8 June GK 1 U14s
Sat 9 June GK 2 U14s
Fri 15 June GK 3 U14s
Tues 5 June 1 U16s
Thurs 7 June 2 U16s
Sat 9 June 3 U16s
Fri 15 June 4 U16s
Fri 8 June GK 1 U16s
Sat 9 June GK 2 U16s
Fri 15 June GK 3 U16s

Women

Southampton FC also currently run a Women’s team (Under-21s) to support the player pathway from the Regional Talent Club and our longer-term ambitions of playing at the highest level of the women’s football pyramid. If you would like to register your interest, please complete the form here.

If you have any queries in relation to the Regional Talent Club trial process or the Women’s team (Under-21s) please contact the Head of Women and Girls Football, Martina Heath by email.